Jose Peseiro reveals Nigeria’s final 25-man squad for AFCON 2023


Jose Peseiro reveals Nigeria’s final 25-man squad for AFCON 2023

Nigeria's squad is led by superstars like Napoli's Osimhen, Atalanta's Lookman, Leicester City's Iheanacho and Fulham's Iwobi. Experienced players

Mohammed Salah has confirmed that Egypt and Liverpool will release a statement about his injury soon
Atcho Pierre Ghislain selected to officiate Ghana against Egypt
AFCON 2023 matchday 3: Cameroon, Algeria and Senegal are all in action today

Nigeria’s squad is led by superstars like Napoli’s Osimhen, Atalanta’s Lookman, Leicester City’s Iheanacho and Fulham’s Iwobi.

Experienced players like Ahmed Musah, Keneth Omeruo and Francis Uzoho are all part of Jose Peseiro’s squad.

Nigeria is in Group A with Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast and Equatorial Guinea.

The list in full


Stanley Nwabili, Francis Uzoho, Leke Ojo


William Troost-Ekong, Bright Osayi Samuel
Ola Aina, Zaidu Sanusi, William Troost-Ekong, Bright Osayi Samuel, Ola Aina
Zaidu Sanusi, Bruno Onyemaechi
Semi Ajayi, Calvin Bassey, Chidozie Awaziem, Kenneth Omeruo


Wilfred Ndidi, Joe Aribo, Raphael Onyedika
Frank Onyeka, Alex Iwobi


Kelechi Iheanacho, Samuel Chukwueze
Moses Simon, Ademola Lookman
Victor Osimhen, Victor Boniface
Ahmed Musa, Sadiq Umar


Verified by MonsterInsights